SAST Faculty and Staff

Amanda Reyes

Dean of Students reyesa@leonschools.net

Principal lombardoe@leonschools.net

Ashley Arrington

Assistant Principal Administration arringtona@leonschools.net

Vickey Bowens

Registrar bowensv@leonschools.net

Karen Burns

Finance Manager burnsk@leonschools.net

Donna DuPont

Office Manager dupontd@leonschools.net

Teachers Grades K-1

Jen Smith

Associate Teacher Grade: K-1 smithj13@leonschools.net

Shelli Magee

Associate Teacher Grade: K-1 magees@leonschools.net

Carli Turner

Associate Teacher Grade: K-1 turnerc2@leonschools.net

Elizabeth MCullar

Lead Teacher Grade: k-1 mccullare@leonschools.net

Nikki Jordan

Lead Teacher Grade: K-1 jordann@leonschools.net

Lynne Hyre

Lead Teacher Grade: k-1 hyrel@leonschools.net

Becky Sanders

Lead Teacher Grade: K-1 powellr@leonschools.net

Stacie Jordan

Associate Teacher Grade: K-1 jordans@leonschools.net

Teachers Grades 2-3

Associate Teacher Grade: 2-3 hyrej@leonschools.net

Danielle Cabrera

Lead Teacher Grade: 2-3 cabrerad@leonschools.net

Lily Winn

Associate Teacher Grade: 2-3 winnl@leonschools.net

Shannon Byrd

Associate Teacher Grade: 2-3 larosac@leonschools.net

Katie Womble

Lead Teacher Grade: 2-3 clarkk2@leonschools.net

Laura Blocker

Lead Teacher Grade: 2-3 blockerl@leonschools.net

Jennifer Heinlein

Lead Teacher Grade: 2-3 heinleinj@leonschools.net

Leigh-Ann Campbell

Associate Teacher Grade: 2-3 campbelll@leonschools.net

Teachers Grades 4-5

Shannon Byrd

Associate Teacher Grade: 4-5 weaverk1@leonschools.net

Shannon Byrd

Lead Teacher Grade: 4-5 williamsb1@leonschools.net

Shannon Byrd

Associate Teacher Grade: 4-5

Joe Zoghbi

Associate Teacher Grade: 4-5 goldwired@leonschools.net

Pamela Muhammad

Lead Teacher Grade: 4-5 muhammadp@leonschools.net

Wendy Gardner

Lead Teacher Grade: 4-5 gardnerw@leonschools.net

Shannon Byrd

Lead Teacher Grade: 4-5 mcdonelle@leonschools.net

Middle School Core Team

Joe Zoghbi

Math Grade: 7-8 zoghbij@leonschools.net 

James Copeland

Social Studies Grade: 6-8 copelandj2@leonschools.net

Shannon Byrd

Algebra Grade: 7-8 smithg1@leonschools.net

Christy Baldwin

Science & 8th Math Teacher Grade: 6-8 baldwinc@leonschools.net

Shannon Byrd

Social Studies Grade: 6-8 akridgek@leonschools.net

Julie Sear

Science Grade: 6-8 searj@leonschools.net

Yasmin Soudani

Language Arts Grade: 6-8 soudaniy@leonschools.net

Maureen Yoder

Language Arts Grade: 6-8 yoderm@leonschools.net

Robin Smith

Middle School Administrative Associate Grade: 6-8 smithr2@leonschools.net

Elisa Reino

Math Grade: 6-7 reinoe@leonschools.net

Student Services & ESE Team

MEGAN CAVANO

Interventions Grade: K-3 cavanoa@leonschools.net

Shannon Byrd

ESE/Learning Strategies Grade: 6-8 byrds@leonschools.net

Shannon Byrd

School Counselor hundleys@leonschools.net

Shannon Byrd

ESE/Interventions Grade: 4-5 dormans@leonschools.net

Shannon Byrd

ESE Grade: K-3 schipperp@leonschools.net

Madeline Aultman

Gifted/Mentorship Grade: K-8 aultmanm2@leonschools.net

Kathryn Carter

Student Services Coordinator Grade: K-5 carterk2@leonschools.net

Karen Jeong

Speech & Language Pathologist/ESOL Grade: K-8 jeongk@leonschools.net

Alesheia Presha

Intervention Coordinator Grade: K-8 preshaa@leonschools.net

Special Area Teachers

Elizabeth Fravel

Gardening fravele@leonschools.net

Shannon Byrd

Art Grade: K-8 wilcoxk@leonschools.net

Kari Starling

Science Grade: K-5 starlingk@leonschools.net

Shannon Watkins

Music & Band watkinss2@leonschools.net

Anna Chrestensen

PE/Dance Grade: K-8 chrestensena@leonschools.net

Corbin Graves

Physical Education Grade: k-8 gravesr@leonschools.net

Loyda Lopez

Spanish Grade: k-8 lopezl@leonschools.net

Jenny Maddox

Mass Media Grade: 6-8 maddoxj3@leonschools.net

Theatre/Speech Grade: 6-8 sisslee@leonschools.net

Ray Gray

Robotics & Graphic Arts Grade: 6-8 grayr@leonschools.net

Extended Day Program

Jenny Maddox

EDP Director Grade: k-8 maddoxj3@leonschools.net

Support Staff

John Clay

Custodian