SAST Faculty and Staff

Principal lombardoe@leonschools.net

Kristen Craig

Dean of Students craigk@leonschools.net

Ashley Arrington

Assistant Principal Administration arringtona@leonschools.net

Jennifer Koon

Assistant Principal of Curriculum/Instruction koonj@leonschools.net

Vickey Bowens

Registrar bowensv@leonschools.net

Karen Burns

Finance Manager burnsk@leonschools.net

Donna DuPont

Office Manager dupontd@leonschools.net

Teachers Grades K-1

Associate Teacher Grade: K-1 smithj13@leonschools.net

Carli Turner

Associate Teacher Grade: K-1 turnerc2@leonschools.net

MEGAN CAVANO

Lead Teacher Grade: k-1 cavanoa@leonschools.net

Elizabeth MCullar

Lead Teacher Grade: k-1 mccullare@leonschools.net

Nikki Jordan

Lead Teacher Grade: K-1 jordann@leonschools.net

Lynne Hyre

Lead Teacher Grade: k-1 hyrel@leonschools.net

Becky Sanders

Associate Teacher Grade: k-1 powellr@leonschools.net

Morgan Durham

Lead Teacher Grade: k-1 durhamm@leonschools.net

Associate Teacher Grade: K-1 halln1@leonschools.net

Teachers Grades 2-3

Associate Teacher Grade: 2-3 hyrej@leonschools.net

Associate Teacher Grade: 2-3 cabrerad@leonschools.net

Associate Teacher Grade: 2-3 winnl@leonschools.net

Kari Starling

Lead Teacher Grade: 2 starlingk@leonschools.net

Stacie Jordan

Associate Teacher Grade: 2 jordans@leonschools.net

Katie Womble

Lead Teacher Grade: 2-3 clarkk2@leonschools.net

Laura Blocker

Lead Teacher Grade: 2-3 blockerl@leonschools.net

Jennifer Heinlein

Lead Teacher Grade: 2-3 heinleinj@leonschools.net

Teachers Grades 4-5

Associate Teacher Grade: 4-5 borgerf@leonschools.net

Pamela Muhammad

Lead Teacher Grade: 4-5 muhammadp@leonschools.net

Wendy Gardner

Lead Teacher Grade: 4-5 gardnerw@leonschools.net

Leigh-Ann Campbell

Lead Teacher Grade: 4 campbelll@leonschools.net

Elisa Reino

Associate Teacher Grade: 4-5 reinoe@leonschools.net

Jenna Martin

Lead Teacher Grade: 5 martinj2@leonschools.net

Middle School Core Team

Math Grade: 7 and HS lemonsj@leonschools.net

Social Studies Grade: 6-8 copelandj2@leonschools.net

Math Grade: 6 lewisc5@leonschools.net

Christy Baldwin

Science & 8th Math Teacher Grade: 6-8 baldwinc@leonschools.net

Jamie Peeters

Social Studies Grade: 6-8 peetersj@leonschools.net

Julie Sear

Science Grade: 6-8 searj@leonschools.net

Yasmin Soudani

Language Arts Grade: 6-8 soudaniy@leonschools.net

Maureen Yoder

Language Arts Grade: 6-8 yoderm@leonschools.net

Robin Smith

Middle School Administrative Associate Grade: 6-8 smithr2@leonschools.net

Stephanie Cooper

ESE Grade: 6-8 Math Teacher Grade: 8 coopers1@leonschools.net

Student Services & ESE Team

Madeline Aultman

Gifted/Mentorship Grade: K-8 aultmanm2@leonschools.net

Kathryn Carter

ESE Grade: k-5 carterk2@leonschools.net

Stephanie Cooper

ESE Grade: 6-8 Math Teacher Grade: 8 coopers1@leonschools.net

Karen Jeong

Speech & Language Pathologist Grade: k-8 jeongk@leonschools.net

Alesheia Presha

Intervention Specialist Grade: K-5 preshaa@leonschools.net

Amanda Reyes

ESE Teacher Grade: k-5 davisa5@leonschools.net

Special Area Teachers

Elizabeth Fravel

Gardening fravele@leonschools.net

Science Grade: K-5 calhounm@leonschools.net

Music & Band watkinss2@leonschools.net

Anna Chrestensen

PE/Dance Grade: k-8 chrestensena@leonschools.net

Corbin Graves

Physical Education Grade: k-8 gravesr@leonschools.net

Loyda Lopez

Spanish Grade: k-8 lopezl@leonschools.net

Jenny Maddox

Mass Media Grade: 6-8 maddoxj3@leonschools.net

Kathy Tripp

Art Grade: k-8 trippk@leonschools.net

Ray Gray

Digital Arts Teacher Grade: 6-8 grayr@leonschools.net

Extended Day Program

Jenny Maddox

EDP Director Grade: k-8 maddoxj3@leonschools.net

Support Staff

John Clay

Custodian